Dentist Richmond, TX Reviews

When looking at reviews for dentists in Richmond, TX you want to make sure that the reviews are genuine. At Best Dental, we try to be as transparent to the public as possible by letting people know that we work as hard as possible to make each and every patient feel like they are part of our family.

We also like to show that just like all human beings we do make mistake from time to time, but we always try out best to rectify those errors, whatever they may be.

How do I know that your reviews are authentic?

If you click on the reviews below, you can see that it links directly to our Google page. The reviews on these pages cannot be fabricated as they belong to Google. We take great pride in being a very transparent dental office, and being honest with our patients. We want to make sure that when you pick us as your dental office in Richmond, TX that you know exactly what you can expect.

Are your examinations complimentary?

Yes they are. Once you look at our reviews and make an appointment, we would like you to know that all our examinations are free. This allows both our team and yourself to see if we are a good match. Not all patients and offices are on point all the time. This way you and your family can make sure that we are the right dental office for you.

Why choose Dr. Jasmine Naderi?

Our family and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Jasmine Naderi, is committed to providing the highest quality of care and the best possible results. Please take a moment to read about the experiences of patients who have had treatment here at Fulbright Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry, and contact us today with any questions you may have.

[grw place_photo=”https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/p/AF1QipPfwhppccO18m9febF0eyluA1QhwBZn5OGC0Jiz=s1600-w300-h300″ place_name=”Best Dental – Family and Orthodontics” place_id=”ChIJCbGCzY3FQIYR2DKW-CHDU20″ pagination=”5″ text_size=”120″ refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]

Best Dental
5.0
Based on 39 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nolan Robinson
Nolan Robinson
2020-12-14T00:27:44+0000
These people are the best. They are very gentle, kind and thorough. I recommend them to all my friends. Thank you guys... for your help and professionalism!read more
Cindy Valdez
Cindy Valdez
2020-11-11T20:01:48+0000
I went in to get a wisdom tooth extracted. I was nervous and worried, they made me feel calm and understood my concern... and helped me with the whole process. I could not have asked for a nicer and caring group of people. Thank you guys!!read more
Kamelia Namazi Momin
Kamelia Namazi Momin
2020-11-03T18:12:49+0000
The place is very nice and clean, the decor is nice surprise. The dentists are very knowledgeable. They were able to... squeeze me in check up and procedure very fast. The cash prices are better then most of the surrounding areas.read more
Rachal- Pete Valdez
Rachal- Pete Valdez
2020-10-19T03:33:53+0000
I was very Pleased with their courteous and understanding ways with the staff ( Martha ). I like the way Dr. S. Naderi... to the time to explain and detailed the procedure and future dental work to come. I Didn't mind the 55 min drive to come to best dental. I rather have Great care than Ok care. It was worth my time as I was Never being rushed!They also responded back to me after hours. Thank again. I plan on doing Future Dental care with Best Dental.Rachal V.read more
Justin Wren
Justin Wren
2020-10-05T05:22:53+0000
I had my wisdom teeth pulled here. Very fair pricing!! Awesome service, the surgeon was fantastic. I was highly... recommend anyone here!!read more
Keisha Jones Beasley
Keisha Jones Beasley
2020-08-01T00:35:37+0000
Amazing service and very personable! I am excited about my new natural looking veneers that replaced my 25 year old... ones! Dr. Jasmine is amazing!read more
Kristy Rodriguez
Kristy Rodriguez
2020-07-23T17:51:47+0000
What a great experience. I'm such a baby with dental work and Dr Jasmine and her lovely staff put me right at ease. my... smile is looking awesome too!read more
Jose Karina Gutierrez
Jose Karina Gutierrez
2020-07-09T21:47:41+0000
Great friendly staff and knowledgeable Doctors! they make you feel very welcomed from the time you enter the door until... you leave! budget friendly place!!read more
Rene Castaneda
Rene Castaneda
2020-06-02T21:30:12+0000
I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Jasmine, and her staff. They took care of my entire family of 7, including four... little ones under 10. My family and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Dr. Jasmine!read more
MaryJane Smith
MaryJane Smith
2020-04-18T23:46:17+0000
First off the staff is the absolute best! The office is about 45 mins from my house but I’ll definitely be coming... back! I had an infected wisdom tooth that was causing me a lot of pain. Saw two other dentist before coming here. one couldn’t pull my tooth for two more weeks.. the other couldn’t give me a price for like three hours so I got fed up and left. I called best dental because I had an appointment for this Tuesday but the pain was so bad they got me in for today at six. I was very nervous cause I’ve never had a tooth pulled. They let my husband come back with me and they reassured me it’d be fast and painless, which it was ☺️ The office was very clean and nice. I definitely recommend this dentist and would give ten stars if I could! Thanks for the great experience!!read more
Misty Martin Castillo
Misty Martin Castillo
2020-04-11T11:55:52+0000
The name says it all! Best experience ever! So kind, and thorough with the procedure. They were very accommodating and... able to fit my emergency in their schedule same day! I’ve seen both dentist there, and can say I’m finally comfortable seeing a dentist. Im actually looking forward to getting my smile back, and my confidence! Thank you!!read more
Kristy Kincaid Harris
Kristy Kincaid Harris
2020-04-07T03:31:20+0000
I loved the friendly staff and the beautiful, clean office! Appointment was fast with no wait time! I highly recommend... Best Dental!read more
Keny Monte
Keny Monte
2019-12-20T21:28:34+0000
Best Dental was named for a numerous reason, well experienced family owned practice, great atmosphere very friendly... staff & very knowledgeable with their skills but most of all, they def make you feel like a family,, thanks to Dr Jasmine & Dr Sony for a wonderful job..Specially I’d like to say thank you to Dr Sonny for doing such a great job for my 8 year old son whose specialized as Oral surgeon & for removing my sons abscess on his gums..read more
Terry Boneau
Terry Boneau
2019-12-06T14:01:52+0000
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jasmine and her incredible staff! beautiful office, latest technology, great prices, and... amazing no pain work!!! I was able to get a same day appointment, xrays, consultation, as well as a bridge and some fillings because Dr. Jasmine stayed late to finish what I had asked for.Full service, I will be going back to have my wisdom teeth taken care of for a fraction of the price I was quoted elsewhere.read more
Zoe Monet Hernandez
Zoe Monet Hernandez
2019-11-23T04:13:52+0000
Amazing! So glad I found them. Just had my wisdom teeth removed and they made me feel so comfortable from beginning to... end. Beautiful office and friendly staff. Very reasonable prices as wellread more
Laura Werner
Laura Werner
2019-11-02T00:38:04+0000
I had the most wonderful experience here. Dr. Jasmine and her staff are caring, friendly and professional. I don’t do... well at dentist, but Dr.Jasmine always finds a way to calm me down she is wonderful! I’ve been to MANY dentist and this is by far my favorite. It’s a 40 min drive for me but I don’t mind because they are that great. I highly recommend!!read more
Cheryl Montgomery-wilson
Cheryl Montgomery-wilson
2019-06-08T15:14:01+0000
the staff and my teeth/partial feels good wearing it today 😊
Hanh Nguyen
Hanh Nguyen
2019-04-17T20:39:11+0000
Finally a dedicated dentist with passion and knowledge. This is a Dental office for all your friends and family. Come... see for yourself.read more
Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
2019-04-03T18:58:03+0000
Shes awsome and very compassionate. I recommend Dr. Jasmine when you go and see her you will always go back. ☺
Inez Peterson
Inez Peterson
2019-03-28T02:02:44+0000
Dr Jasmine has been the only doctor I have to the present...for my dental care. Very professional and extremely... efficient. She is very informed when it comes to your dental care.read more
Michael Scott
Michael Scott
2019-03-20T21:24:53+0000
Seems like a great deal and place. I will be taking my kids here soon.
Sam Riahi
Sam Riahi
2019-02-28T00:54:29+0000
The quality of the dental work provided by Dr. Jasmine Naderi is unsurpassed.The attention to detail is evident... throughout her office from the warm, inviting waiting room to the state-of-the art dental operatories in the treatment areas. If you want the best I recommend Dr. Naderi and BestDental.read more
Laura Riahi
Laura Riahi
2019-02-18T16:37:08+0000
The Best dentist in the Houston/Sugar Land area. 5 star experience from the time you arrive until you leave. Highly... recommendread more
Matt Carey
Matt Carey
2019-02-11T18:22:23+0000
great people who really care about their patients. beautiful office beautiful people beautiful smiles
Keoni Josiah
Keoni Josiah
2019-02-11T17:43:56+0000
Best Dentist in The World!! #DrJasmine #BestDental
Idalia Martinez Brubaker
Idalia Martinez Brubaker
2019-02-08T19:19:18+0000
I’ve seen her in her old location. She really cares about her patients.
Gabrielle Ealy
Gabrielle Ealy
2019-01-31T19:52:04+0000
Omg I’m So Amazed at the quality service I received from the time I walked in the door I felt like home they treated... me like I was important and like my teeth were priority number 1 I want to thank you guy for the shocking affordable service 😍😍😍😍read more
Mahan Shirjahani
Mahan Shirjahani
2019-01-31T16:18:46+0000
Dr. Jasmine is one of a kind. She’s the kindest and most detailed oriented dentist I have worked with! She is the... reason behind all the compliments I receive about my bright and beautiful teeth! 😁read more
Helen Salgado
Helen Salgado
2019-01-28T16:05:25+0000
Dr Jasmine is a sweetheart, she’s really comprehending. Her work is amazing! As well Dr. Naderi the oral surgeon is a... wonderful Dr. you will love his work . Totally recommend!!read more
Jerome Fjeld
Jerome Fjeld
2019-01-21T23:35:50+0000
great dentist! the best!!
Zohre Naderi
Zohre Naderi
2019-01-21T13:01:59+0000
Best attitude and patients care excellent job
Robyn Wheaton
Robyn Wheaton
2019-01-09T05:05:14+0000
Excellent care, expert knowledge 👍🏻
Payam Naderi
Payam Naderi
2019-01-09T00:52:59+0000
A new standard in customer care and quality.
Allie Saints
Allie Saints
2019-01-09T00:01:34+0000
Not only is she an excellent doctor she’s a beautiful person inside and out .
Sayeh Soltani
Sayeh Soltani
2019-01-08T22:27:46+0000
Dr. Naderi is the best dentist I have ever worked with! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a kind,... detail-oriented, intelligent, and experienced dentist.read more
Next Reviews