Dentist Richmond, TX Reviews

When looking at reviews for dentists in Richmond, TX you want to make sure that the reviews are genuine. At Best Dental, we try to be as transparent to the public as possible by letting people know that we work as hard as possible to make each and every patient feel like they are part of our family.

We also like to show that just like all human beings we do make mistake from time to time, but we always try out best to rectify those errors, whatever they may be.

How do I know that your reviews are authentic?

If you click on the reviews below, you can see that it links directly to our Google page. The reviews on these pages cannot be fabricated as they belong to Google. We take great pride in being a very transparent dental office, and being honest with our patients. We want to make sure that when you pick us as your dental office in Richmond, TX that you know exactly what you can expect.

Are your examinations complimentary?

Yes they are. Once you look at our reviews and make an appointment, we would like you to know that all our examinations are free. This allows both our team and yourself to see if we are a good match. Not all patients and offices are on point all the time. This way you and your family can make sure that we are the right dental office for you.

Why choose Dr. Jasmine Naderi?

Our family and cosmetic dentist, Dr. Jasmine Naderi, is committed to providing the highest quality of care and the best possible results. Please take a moment to read about the experiences of patients who have had treatment here at Fulbright Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry, and contact us today with any questions you may have.

Best Dental - Family and Orthodontics
4.9
Based on 192 reviews
powered by Google
Jeri Hartzell
Jeri Hartzell
20:38 24 Jan 20
Dr. Naderi is very professional and attentive to the needs of her patients. All the staff were super friendly. The... office is bright and clean and I felt more relaxed in the chair than I have at other offices. It's nice to find a good dentist that takes my insurance and care credit since I'm looking at an extensive restoration. I've had some really bad care in the past, but I'm actually looking forward to finally getting this work done!read more
DVL Enterprises
DVL Enterprises
19:37 10 Jan 20
They corrected a misdiagnosis of what I needed that was given by another dentist. 2 Crowns were placed and they... worked diligently to make sure they fit correctly and felt natural in my mouth. All of the staff And dentist were cordial and helpful and easy to speak to. I highly recommend Best Dentalread more
Katrina Jaso Alvarado
Katrina Jaso Alvarado
22:38 27 Dec 19
Dr. J and her staff were impeccable, down to earth, and compassionate. I had several treatments that needed to be... addressed with very sensitive teeth and gums. They made me feel at ease each step of the way and cautiously moved forward with a dental plan that fit my sensitivity, needs, and budget. Thank you for a great experience and a solid strategy in place that I feel confident with. My teeth have found the perfect home. Best Dental is the best!read more
Sal Alvarado
Sal Alvarado
19:24 26 Dec 19
I changed insurance and needed to find a new dentist for my family. A friend recommended best dental so I gave it a... try. I was impressed as soon as I walked in. The waiting area is beautiful and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. They took me to the back to get X-rays and evaluated and I was once again impressed with their dental equipment. I needed a deep cleaning and was pleasantly surprised to find out that Best Dental charges about 10% less than I was paying at the last dental office. The dentist that helped me was Dr. J. She has a demeanor about her that put me at ease. It sounds kind of wierd but, I didn’t feel like just a patient, I felt as though she was a friend. I love doing business with people who do not make me feel like I am just a number. I was so happy with the service and the price, that I just made an appointment for my daughter.read more
Terry Boneau
Terry Boneau
11:18 06 Dec 19
Dr. Jasmine was amazing! They fit me in "same day", all staff was beyond friendly, and they even stayed almost an hour... after closing to get everything I asked for taken care of. I am normally very fearful of dental work but Dr. Jasmine and her staff made me feel totally at ease! No pain at all! Best dental is truly that! THE BEST! I highly recommend. Fyi, their prices are also the best. I will be recommending to ALL of my friends.read more
See All Reviews
Best Dental
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Keny Monte
Keny Monte
2019-12-20T21:28:34+0000
Best Dental was named for a numerous reason, well experienced family owned practice, great atmosphere very friendly... staff & very knowledgeable with their skills but most of all, they def make you feel like a family,, thanks to Dr Jasmine & Dr Sony for a wonderful job..Specially I’d like to say thank you to Dr Sonny for doing such a great job for my 8 year old son whose specialized as Oral surgeon & for removing my sons abscess on his gums..read more
Terry Boneau
Terry Boneau
2019-12-06T14:01:52+0000
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jasmine and her incredible staff! beautiful office, latest technology, great prices, and... amazing no pain work!!! I was able to get a same day appointment, xrays, consultation, as well as a bridge and some fillings because Dr. Jasmine stayed late to finish what I had asked for.Full service, I will be going back to have my wisdom teeth taken care of for a fraction of the price I was quoted elsewhere.read more
Zoe Monet Hernandez
Zoe Monet Hernandez
2019-11-23T04:13:52+0000
Amazing! So glad I found them. Just had my wisdom teeth removed and they made me feel so comfortable from beginning to... end. Beautiful office and friendly staff. Very reasonable prices as wellread more
Deana Lily
Deana Lily
2019-11-22T22:32:27+0000
Extremely reasonable prices and incredibly sweet staff.
Laura Briones
Laura Briones
2019-11-02T00:38:04+0000
I had the most wonderful experience here. Dr. Jasmine and her staff are caring, friendly and professional. I don’t do... well at dentist, but Dr.Jasmine always finds a way to calm me down she is wonderful! I’ve been to MANY dentist and this is by far my favorite. It’s a 40 min drive for me but I don’t mind because they are that great. I highly recommend!!read more
Roni Nicole Mendoza
Roni Nicole Mendoza
2019-07-06T14:25:28+0000
Kiddo got Braces yesterday. We were all a little anxious about the what if's.We have only known Dr Jasmine for a... short whole, but she already feels like family. Her text this morning to check on kiddo was cup runieth over. ❤I am So incredibly impressed with how Dr Jasmine herself gives us her undivided attention, ne b.c. er feeling rushed & how friendly & welcoming her staff is. The office environment feels like your visiting a friend. We have officially all switched over to her as patients❗000h she has no idea what shes gotten herself in for w/ The Mendoza Crew HaHa💋🤪xoxoxxoxoxoxxoxxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoread more
Michelle Goldfield
Michelle Goldfield
2019-06-12T04:11:49+0000
I am very impressed with Best Dental, they took their time to clean my teeth. I haven't had very good experiences with... dentist offices, so I was absolutely terrified. They put me at ease with a very gentle touch and truly made it a pleasurable experience. I had been to another dentist the morning prior to making this appointment. I walked out of their office, they refused to clean my teeth. They stated I needed a deep cleaning and that is all they would do....on my next visit after I was off all my medications. Dr. Naderi & her assistant were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! They said this was NOT an invasive procedure, I didn't have to get off my medication. This was just a cleaning. I can't give this place better reviews!!!! Highly recommended on cost and performance!!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!! 🙂read more
Cheryl Montgomery-wilson
Cheryl Montgomery-wilson
2019-06-08T15:14:01+0000
the staff and my teeth/partial feels good wearing it today 😊
Hanh Nguyen
Hanh Nguyen
2019-04-17T20:39:11+0000
Finally a dedicated dentist with passion and knowledge. This is a Dental office for all your friends and family. Come... see for yourself.read more
Yolanda Garza
Yolanda Garza
2019-04-03T18:58:03+0000
Shes awsome and very compassionate. I recommend Dr. Jasmine when you go and see her you will always go back. ☺
Inez Peterson
Inez Peterson
2019-03-28T02:02:44+0000
Dr Jasmine has been the only doctor I have to the present...for my dental care. Very professional and extremely... efficient. She is very informed when it comes to your dental care.read more
Chris Lopez
Chris Lopez
2019-03-20T21:24:53+0000
Seems like a great deal and place. I will be taking my kids here soon.
Dorsa Marcopolo
Dorsa Marcopolo
2019-03-18T20:35:42+0000
I have been a patient of Dr Jasmine Naderi for many many years. She has always taken care of her patients as if every... single person is a friend and family. She is one of the most honest dentists I have ever known. She will do everything in her power to be able to help her patients being an early appointment or staying late or coming into the office for an emergency when your filling and half your tooth falls into your mouth driving to the mall on a Sunday 😊I moved to California about 4 years ago and have lived overseas as well, but I come back to Houston to see family and have my dental checkups and procedures done with Dr Jasmine. Just had my first cleaning / checkup at her new office this past Saturday when I was visiting Houston and she even went into the office on Sunday to make sure I get my night guard since I was leaving very early Monday morning. ‌I would definitely recommend this friendly, compassionate and honest dentist to everyone.read more
Sam Riahi
Sam Riahi
2019-02-28T00:54:29+0000
The quality of the dental work provided by Dr. Jasmine Naderi is unsurpassed.The attention to detail is evident... throughout her office from the warm, inviting waiting room to the state-of-the art dental operatories in the treatment areas. If you want the best I recommend Dr. Naderi and BestDental.read more
Laura Riahi
Laura Riahi
2019-02-18T16:37:08+0000
The Best dentist in the Houston/Sugar Land area. 5 star experience from the time you arrive until you leave. Highly... recommendread more
Matt Carey
Matt Carey
2019-02-11T18:22:23+0000
great people who really care about their patients. beautiful office beautiful people beautiful smiles
Keoni Josiah
Keoni Josiah
2019-02-11T17:43:56+0000
Best Dentist in The World!! #DrJasmine #BestDental
Idalia Martinez Brubaker
Idalia Martinez Brubaker
2019-02-08T19:19:18+0000
I’ve seen her in her old location. She really cares about her patients.
Gabrielle Ealy
Gabrielle Ealy
2019-01-31T19:52:04+0000
Omg I’m So Amazed at the quality service I received from the time I walked in the door I felt like home they treated... me like I was important and like my teeth were priority number 1 I want to thank you guy for the shocking affordable service 😍😍😍😍read more
Mahan Shirjahani
Mahan Shirjahani
2019-01-31T16:18:46+0000
Dr. Jasmine is one of a kind. She’s the kindest and most detailed oriented dentist I have worked with! She is the... reason behind all the compliments I receive about my bright and beautiful teeth! 😁read more
Helen Salgado
Helen Salgado
2019-01-28T16:05:25+0000
Dr Jasmine is a sweetheart, she’s really comprehending. Her work is amazing! As well Dr. Naderi the oral surgeon is a... wonderful Dr. you will love his work . Totally recommend!!read more
Jerome Fjeld
Jerome Fjeld
2019-01-21T23:35:50+0000
great dentist! the best!!
Zohre Naderi
Zohre Naderi
2019-01-21T13:01:59+0000
Best attitude and patients care excellent job
Robyn Wheaton
Robyn Wheaton
2019-01-09T05:05:14+0000
Excellent care, expert knowledge 👍🏻
Payam Naderi
Payam Naderi
2019-01-09T00:52:59+0000
A new standard in customer care and quality.
Allie Saints
Allie Saints
2019-01-09T00:01:34+0000
Not only is she an excellent doctor she’s a beautiful person inside and out .
Sayeh Soltani
Sayeh Soltani
2019-01-08T22:27:46+0000
Dr. Naderi is the best dentist I have ever worked with! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a kind,... detail-oriented, intelligent, and experienced dentist.read more
Next Reviews